Bladen Community College - Student Centered • Future Focused
910.879.5500     Contact Us

Don’t see what you want in the schedule?

It might be here!

BCC offers students 2 + 2 and concurrent enrollment programs in conjunction with Fayetteville State University, University of North Carolina – Pembroke, NC Wesleyan College, and Fayetteville Technical Community College.

The agreements with these institutions offer students the opportunity to complete four-year degrees aligned with their two-year programs at Bladen Community College. Concurrent enrollment programs build GPA’s at both institutions and all classes are counted toward graduation requirements.

Also, the application fee for four-year institutions is waived for concurrent enrollment programs.