BCC Home
Give OnlineG.IJOBS

NC Community Colleges

Loading

Bladen Community College
  • new.jpg
  • girls2.jpg
  • cosmo1.jpg
  • bcc_044.jpg

Tuition Payment Plan (Nelnet) | Apply OnLine | WebAdvisor | Moodle | Student Email | Office 365 |
The Flyer | Consumer Information | State Authorization | Non-Discrimination Notice | New Admissions Policy | BCC Calendar

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Name/Address

Name/Address

Chair, Mr. Dennis Troy
Elizabethtown
Mr. Bruce Dickerson
Elizabethtown
Vice Chair, Dr. Frank Gemma
Elizabethtown
Mr. Wayne Edge
Elizabethtown
Ms. Mary Andrews
Rieglewood
Mr. Ricky Leinwand
Elizabethtown

Mr. Albert Beatty
Harrells
Mr. Hayes Petteway
Elizabethtown
Mr. Landon Bordeaux
Elizabethtown

Ms.Charlotte Smith
Clarkton

Ms.Shirley Bridger
Bladenboro

Ms. Joan Washington
Bladenboro

Attorney, Gary Grady

 

    • Board of Trustees' Scheduled Meetings FY 2014-2015

  • Meetings are held in the board room of the Essic Williams Administration Building.
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:00 pm
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 2:00 pm – (Trustee Retreat)
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:00 pm (at East Arcadia Center)
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:00 pm